Skip to main content

Unser Team

Renate Burmeister-Feldkamp
Seminarleitung
0203 48 29 501 84
r.burmeister@kath-pflegeschule.de

 

 

Daniel Thieme
Stellv. Seminarleitung
0203 48 29 501 0
d.thieme@kath-pflegeschule.de

Carla Lantermann
Sekretariat
0203 48 29 501 0
c.lantermann@kath-pflegeschule.de

Marion Reinholz
Sekretariat
0203 48 29 501 0
m.reinholz@kath-pflegeschule.de

Michaela Preisigke
Lehrkraft
0203 48 29 501 0
m.preisigke@kath-pflegeschule.de

Sandra Frank
Social Management
Hauptamtliche Lehrkraft
Fortbildungsmanagerin
0203 48 29 501 81
s.frank@kath-pflegeschule.de

Björn Kolbach
Lehrkraft
0203 48 29 501 0
b.kolbach@kath-pflegeschule.de

Jacqueline Paramio Escribano
Studierende
0203 4829501-20

Dennis Bongers
Studierender
0203 4829501-20